RED ELEVEN “Narrow Mind” new video up now!

Finnish alternative rock upcomers RED ELEVEN have revealed a video for their brand new track “Narrow Mind” off the band’s forthcoming album “Round II” to be released on September 5 (Sept. 16 in North America) via Lifeforce Records.


Order “Round II” here:


Former/present bands of RED ELEVEN’s members include names like Machine Men, Swallow the Sun, Code For Silence, Sons Of Aeon, Dark Days Ahead, Plutonium Orange, Manufacturer’s Pride, Dead Cult Diaries, Turta and so on, so there’s plenty of touring and studio experience among the group.

The story of RED ELEVEN began in 2009 under the name ‘Project Red Eleven’, when Teemu Liekkala and Tony Kaikkonen (Sons Of Aeon, Code For Silence) demoed a couple of songs together. Then one fine day in the summer of 2011 Tony played these songs to his buddies Pasi Pasanen (ex-Swallow The Sun, Sons Of Aeon) and Petteri Vaalimaa. The guys instantly thought “This should definitely be a real band!”. Thus, finally in January 2012 the “project” -prefix was let go and RED ELEVEN started rehearsing. J-V Hintikka joined the band very soon when he heard they need a second guitarist. After 2 months of intensive rehearsing, they started recording their debut album ‘Idiot Factory’.

Comments are closed.