PROMETHEE reveal new album details

Celebrating its 10 years of existence, PROMETHEE is back with a new album: Convalescence.


Convalsecence cover


Recorded at Silver Cord Studio in Brooklyn, New York with engineer Johann Meyer (nominated for a Grammy Award for his work on Gojira – Magma) and mastered by Jens Bogren (Opeth, Devin Townsend, Kreator) at Fascination Street Studios, this album is the first with the band’s new line-up. With the same musical touch that has defined Promethee since day 1, the new songs are catchy, fresh and encompass many different influences.

The artwork for the cover has been made by talented Eliran Kantor (Testament, Thy Art Is Murder, Hatebreed).

“Convalescence” out October 12th, 2018

Track list:
1. Convalescence
2. While You Stood Still
3. Endless
4. Merchants
5. Witness
6. Demons
7. The Deep End
8. Soiled
9. Old Bones

Comments are closed.