February 20th, 2017

Here are some new tunes from Last Leaf Down’s forthcoming album “Bright Wide Colder” to be released on March 31st!


FJOERGYN reveal ‘Lucifer Es’ video

February 20th, 2017

FJOERGYN‘Lucifer Es’ video is here!



New album “Luicfer Es” out February 24th, still time to pre-order here!
CD/ Limited 2LP from the Lifeforce webstore

Watch the new ALL BUT ONE video

February 2nd, 2017

Take a look at the new video by All But One (feat. members of Alestorm, Heaven Shall Burn and When Our Time Comes) for ‘Little White Lies’ off the band’s forthcoming album “Square One” to be released end of April!


GLARE OF THE SUN reveal new video

January 27th, 2017

Friday, that means new release time! Today the Lifeforce Records debut “Soil” by Austrian/ German doomsters GLARE OF THE SUN is going to hit the stores and here you can watch the video for ‘Coldfront’ off the new album!



“Soil” is now availble here

ALL BUT ONE sign to Lifeforce Records

January 17th, 2017

We are very happy to announce the signing of modern metal act ALL BUT ONE to the Lifeforce Records roster!

ALL BUT ONE consists of members of HEAVEN SHALL BURN, ALESTORM and and Lifeforce Records’ own WHEN OUR TIME COMES. Debut album is set to be released late April 2017.


GLARE OF THE SUN reveal another new track from “Soil”

January 13th, 2017

Friday the 13th! Actually, we don’t give a fuck.  But we have another new track from the forthcoming Glare Of The Sun album “Soil” for you! Enjoy, like and share!

“Soil” in stores January 27th, preorder available here