First new AETHERIAN song and album details!

Greek melodic death metal upcomers AETHERIAN reveal with ‘Seeds of Deception’ the first song of their by fans highly anticipated debut album “The Untamed Wilderness”, which is set to be released in November 2017.



Cover artwork for “The Untamed Wilderness” by VisionBlack


In April 2016 the band self-released a video clip for their single ‘The Rain’, which received amazing feedback and well over 1,25 million plays on Youtube so far.


Comments are closed.