DOYLE AIRENCE reveal album cover and album track list

French post hardcore upcomers DOYLE AIRENCE have revealed the album cover and track list for their forthcoming Lifeforce Records debut “Monolith”, which is set to be released in Europe on October 14th and on October 29th in North America as CD Digipak and Digital, limited edition vinyl to be released at a later point. Preorder options available soon from our webstore!


Doyle cover

01. 03.11.11
02. Painting With Lights
03. Friendly Fire
04. The Great Collapse
05. Effort.Accumulation.Revelation
06. Left Unsaid
07. Liquid Skies
08. Destruction.Discovery.Meditation
09. Stonefields
10. We Were Kids
11. Collisions


Watch the in-depth “Monolith” album teaser here:

Comments are closed.