War From A Harlots Mouth


Nico – Vocals
Simon – Guitars
Daniel – Guitars
Filip – Bass
Paul – Drums


“In Shoals” takes extreme metal to the next level, as it combines advanced complexity with devastating brutality in one violent comprehensive approach. WFAHM’s extreme-crossover is presented with an enthusiastic yet serious demeanour that can not be ignored by any fan of brutal and experimental Metal and Hardcore. The new shouter Nico (former vocalist of THE OCEAN) is adding a whole new depth to the band’s all over sound, ranging from gut-wrenching, overturning screams to deep grunts and everything in between. With “In Shoals,” WAR FROM A HARLOTS MOUTH has managed to come up with something quite personal and reckless as it is challenging and extremely enjoyable.

After releasing a Split-CD with MOLOTOV SOLUTION (now on Metal Blade) from Las Vegas on Twelve Gauge Records, the quintet signed to LIFEFORCE RECORDS for the release of their full length debut “Transmetropolitan” in 2007. The word on WAR FROM A HARLOTS MOUTH immediately exploded and when the album hit the street, the reaction and fanfare from their Lifeforce debut got them countless headlining and support tours with over 250 shows all over Europe as well as the USA.


Avocado Booking, Nanouk De Meijere, nanouk@avocado-booking.com


Jan Hoffmann, Anger Management, jan@angermanagement.cc



War From A Harlots Mouth – MMX
1. Insomnia
2. To Age And Obsolete
3. The Increased Sensation Of Dullness
4. Sleep Is The Brother Of Death
5. The Polyglutamine Pact
6. Cancer Man
7. C.G.B. Spender
8. Sugarcoat
9. Spineless
10. Recluse MMX
11. Inferno III/VI
12. Hexagram (Deftones cover) – bonus track digipak and digital
13. Uptown Girl 2009 (remastered) – digital bonus track


War From A Harlots Mouth / Burning Skies – Split
01. The Shape Of Nothing To Come
02. Monolith
03. Omega
04. Precision Crippling
05. Shitfarmer
06. Morbid Engel
07. RKD
08. Trife Life
09. Fighting Dwarves With Keytars


War From A Harlots Mouth – In Shoals
01. They Come In Shoals
02. No High Five For C.Oward
03. Briefing Security Werewolves On Red Alert
04. Crooks At Your Door
05. Justice From The Lips Of The Highest Bidder
06. Copyriot
07. The Certain Nothing
08. Appropriate Tools Requierd To Intercept And Obstruct Errorism
09. What Happens In The District…(Paper Agents)
10. …Stays In The District (I’m The Black Sheep Of Her Country)
11. Scully


War From A Harlots Mouth – Transmetropolitan
01. How To Disconnect From Your Social Surrounding In Half An Hour
02. Heeey… Let’s Start A Band
03. The District Attorneys Are Selling Your Blood
04. Trife Life
05. Fighting Wars With Keyboards
06. Mulder
07. Thousand Complaints, One Answer
08. If You Want To Blame Us For Something Wrong, Please Abuse This Song!
09. Riding Dead Horses Is A Fucking Curse
10. Transmetropolitan
11. And In The Right To Make Mistakes, We May Lose And Start Again…