Corey Spencer – Vocals
Rico Marziali – Bass / Guitars
Joe Miller – Guitars / Keyboards
Ryan Noble – Guitars
Nathan Thomas – Drums

Formed in 2002, SENECA have been hard at work creating a name for themselves over the past six years. Since the release of their first “Self-Titled” full-length in 2004, Seneca has indeed seen the true colors of their musical identity brought to light in the subsequent years. Although their first album was received with an abundance of positive fan and critical response, Seneca was determined to evolve from both a musical and creative standpoint. In order to do so, the band spent the next few years concentrating primarily on writing new material and building their already solid fan-base through several U.S. tours.

Early – Mid 2009 will see the release of the band’s Lifeforce debut and second full-length LP entitled “Reflections.” Mixed, mastered, and produced by genre stalwart Jaime King (Between the Buried and Me, Glass Casket, Beneath the Sky), “Reflections” offers a unique blend of lyrical sincerity, sweeping melody, and vicious anger. As an added bonus for long time fans and new fans alike, there will be a limited edition pressing of “Reflections” that will include a free bonus disc of the band’s first 2004 Self-Titled full length record, re-mixed and re-mastered by Jamie King himself.

Seneca – Reflections
1. Optical
2. Palehorse
3. Black Gold
4. Carousels
5. Birds
6. Illusions
7. The 29th Day
8. Creator
9. Your Heart In My Hands
10. Names And Faces
11. Reflections