Martin Fischer (Marsn) – Guitar/Vocals
Hans Fischer (Hanson) – Guitar/Vocals
Norman Lonhard – Drums
Patrick Hagmann – Guitar/Synths
Ben Krahl – Bass


The idea of founding a new project besides their bands FEAR MY THOUGHTS, BACKSLIDE and MONGOUSE, already existed in the minds of the two brothers Marsn and Hanson since 2008. After the split of MONGOUSE they put even more focus on it and chose “PIGEON TOE” as a working title. With some rough song ideas Fear My Thoughts bandmate Norman Lonhard (now TRIPTYKON) was asked to beat the skins and joined the band. Shortly after their well known fellow Ben Krahl (FINAL KINGS) at bass was in too. After FEAR MY THOUGHTS split up, Patrick Hagmann joined PIGEON TOE on 3rd Guitar and Synths.

After several shows in 2010 and 2011, amongst others with KARNIVOOL, PIGEON TOE supported LONG DISTANCE CALLING on their “Into The Black Wide Open – Tour” through Germany and Switzerland. During 2009 and 2010 PIGEON TOE had enough time to elaborate their songs which piled up and to form the shape and work out the concept for their debut album, which will be released via their new label home Lifeforce Records very soon. So stay tuned!





Pigeon Toe – The First Perception
01. The First Perception
02. The Chase
03. Sneak
04. The Cave
05. The Man With The Cat
06. A Broken Man
07. Second Try
08. The Crooked Path
09. The Wizard pt.1
10. The Wizard pt.2
11. The Flashback