Máté Bodor – Guitar
Joe Carter-Hawkins – Vocals
Karoly Alapi – Guitar
Péter Lerch – Bass
Christian Bass – Drums



With members of ALESTORM, HEAVEN SHALL BURN and WHEN OUR TIME COMES – ALL BUT ONE have a brand new message to deliver. Their powerhouse debut album tastefully fuses the worlds of Pop and Metal music, combining accomplished melody with masterful guitar and fearsome breakdowns.

ALL BUT ONE was born as a passion project of ALESTORM guitarist Máté Bodor. After catching the attention of an elite group of likeminded musicians, what began as a side project evolved into what will undoubtably become a formidable force in the rock music industry.

ALL BUT ONE are a product of professionalism, uncompromising passion and an unstoppable hunger to succeed.



All But One – Square One
01. Square One
02. Persistence
03. For The Waiting Good
04. Coloured In Vivid
05. Hope Fuel
06. Little White Lies
07. The Reaper, The Sower
08. Fire Sale
09. Serenity